Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepce Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepce Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness prostory Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lázně Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 195

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

6,1

na základě 190 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
5,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (190)
Ammie N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 16. ledna 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. ledna 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 9. ledna 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 31. srpna 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. července 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Páry Indonesia, 12. března 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. února 2013
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.
Burhanuddin K. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2013
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3,7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. února 2013
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/loungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness prostorySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/loungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04