Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 315 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (315)
Seřazeno podle:
Steven S. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 20. ledna 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ika P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. ledna 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Endang R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. prosince 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sri S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. prosince 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alfrino A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. prosince 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kriskuarto T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. prosince 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Redi W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. prosince 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agus H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. listopadu 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bagus W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon E. Páry United Kingdom, 21. listopadu 2015
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness prostorySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VybaveníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VchodSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06