Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 322 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (322)
Seřazeno podle:
Natarod G. Skupiny Thailand, 8. dubna 2016
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Handy C. Páry Indonesia, 28. března 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Steven S. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 20. ledna 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Ika P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. ledna 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Endang R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. prosince 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Sri S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. prosince 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Alfrino A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. prosince 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Kriskuarto T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. prosince 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Redi W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. prosince 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Agus H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. listopadu 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness prostorySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VybaveníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VchodSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05