nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lázně Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness prostory Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lázně Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lázně Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lázně
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vybavení Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lázně Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 195

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 220 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (220)
Seřazeno podle:
Felix B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. března 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 9. března 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. března 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. března 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Páry Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. ledna 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. září 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. června 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness prostorySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VybaveníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LázněSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VchodSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A07