Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Poblíž nábřeží, Viang čan, Laos 85621

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1007 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1007)
Seřazeno podle:
David T. Páry United Kingdom, 19. ledna 2016
Great introduction to Laos

Liked. the location , the Salana Suite was well appointed and the staff were delightful.
9
We enjoyed our 3 night stay in Vientiane. As capital cities go it seemed safe and the Lao people were respectful and friendly. Most of the sights are either easy to reach on foot or a short tuk tuk ride away. Salana hotel is well placed and there are good restaurants nearby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen D. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
Great break from the heat

Attentive staff, absolute comfort, and location
10
We stayed in Vientiane at the end of 2 weeks in Laos. It was a great way to wrap things up, at a hotel with a big bed, hot water and good water pressure in the shower, fresh towels, and very effective air conditioning. The location was ideal for seeing the sights in Vientiane. I would recommend Le Vendome, just half a block away for a French dining experience. The hotel breakfast is superb, who knew fish for breakfast was so good! But plenty of choices for travelers who may need some comfort food. A big buffet and no reason to order off the menu. Easy access to the airport. If returning to Vientiane, I would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Páry United States of America, 4. ledna 2016
Nice Place

Comfort, location and style
10
Quite nice. Good location and excellent food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mami H. Skupiny Japan, 2. ledna 2016
Fashionable hotel

hotel atmosphere, breakfast and room
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Hope to come back to this hotel some time soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
May T. Páry Australia, 1. ledna 2016
Nice comfortable central hotel

Very attentive staff, comfortable bed and great location.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Margaret F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
Good location and great staff but not 4-star

Location, staff, rooms.
9
The hotel decor In the lobby and rooms are outdated but otherwise clean and comfortable. The Central location is perfect for one night in Vientienne. Walking distance to good restaurants and the night market.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chow K. Páry Hong Kong, 13. prosince 2015
Great Hotel!

Nice staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast
10
Great hotel. Rooms are not big but very nice and cozy. The hotel location is great. 2 mins walk to the night market. Nice breakfast too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerardus G. Páry Netherlands, 26. listopadu 2015
Charming and excellent value

Food, service and ambience
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jimmy C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2015
Nice Boutique hotel.

Location, hotel design and the suite room.
8,7
When I'm in Vientiane again, I will stay at this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Walter D. Páry Austria, 25. listopadu 2015
Not perfect

Room, breakfast, friendly staff
7
Did not like: a) tried to charge us 40 Dollar for a ride in hotel taxi, b) raised public hell when we took a laundry bag with us , c) sent us in circles when we tried to find out how to her to Thailand
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čanSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - ObchodySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkáváníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RecepceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - VybaveníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - OkolíSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02