Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Poblíž nábřeží, Viang čan, Laos 85621 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Obchody Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkávání Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Recepce Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Vybavení Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Poblíž nábřeží Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 958 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (958)
Seřazeno podle:
Tak L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. června 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Páry United Kingdom, 23. června 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Páry Spain, 23. června 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. června 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. června 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. června 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 19. června 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. května 2015
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8,7
comfortable, convenience, good location
Boonrod Y. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 27. května 2015
feel like home

staff, location, and food
9
this was my second time at this hotel, everything was great. I really felt like home when staying at this lovely hotel, will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Dian D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 19. května 2015
Good Hotel in Vientiane

Location, clean, services
8
Good for value and best location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čanSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - ObchodySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkáváníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RecepceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - VybaveníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - OkolíSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03