nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Poblíž nábřeží, Viang čan, Laos 85621 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Obchody Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkávání Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lázně Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Recepce Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Recepce
Oblast: Poblíž nábřeží Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 888 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (888)
Seřazeno podle:
Martien L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. října 2014
this place is worth more than the price i paid to

this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
10
this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
Randall H. Páry United States of America, 26. září 2014
Second Visit

Location, Staff, Decor
9,3
Tarun M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. září 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Good location , very comfortable rooms and very polite and courteous staff.
8
I liked it. And won't mind going back there.
Charlie L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. září 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8,7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Frederic M. Skupiny France, 10. září 2014
extremely friendly staff and great location!

great breakfast! perfectly located friendly staff!
10
Highly recommended for anyone staying in Vientiane. Very helpful staff and ideally located.
Jaemin B. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. září 2014
great location and wonderful staffs

location is just right and great. staffs and facilities are also nice.
9,7
Rooms are good and i reallt enjoyed their massage. Staffs are very good at doing their expertise and it was beyond any other massage shops at vientiane.(of course they are more expensive)
Charles Z. Páry Australia, 9. září 2014
terrible breakfast

position, clean. large room
6
the intire breakfast experience was dreadful
Rungrudee R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 7. září 2014
ALWAYS STAY HERE

HEART OF VIENTIENE, COMFORTABLE STAY, BETTER FOOD
10
SEVERAL TIME WE VISIT SALANA, NOT REGRET TO STAY HERE. This boutique hotel is a located in the heart of Vientian. Easy to go everywhere. Only 100 meters you can walk to the Mae Kong River Side. Can Joking with Fresh Air in the morning. Recommend stay with high floor is you don't want the noise from the road side. After working hard during the day, we are relaxed in the comfortable bed. The Staff are friendly and cheerful. Lunch are superb, there are variety of foods and nutrition. Will come back again.
Oscar L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. srpna 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8,3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.
Nurshima S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. srpna 2014
Salana Boutique Hotel

Clean, nice and good location
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čanSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - ObchodySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkáváníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LázněSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RecepceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RecepceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - VybaveníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - OkolíSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04