Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Poblíž nábřeží, Viang čan, Laos 85621 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hosty Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Obchody Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Koupelna Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkávání Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Recepce Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hotelu Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Vybavení Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Poblíž nábřeží Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 965 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (965)
Seřazeno podle:
Vladimir M. Obchodní cestující Serbian, 19. července 2015
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loretta H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. července 2015
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyunju K. Páry South Korea, 14. července 2015
Service was great, but room was too small

food, location, location
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. července 2015
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Hospitality/Service
9,7
Excellent stay with Salana Boutique. Probably a bit on the expensive end for Laos but they definitely made it worth it. Service and hospitality is phenomenal and I always felt like they were eager to please. The room and hotel in general are impeccably clean and the room itself was quite comfortable. I will stay here again next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tak L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. června 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keith B. Páry United Kingdom, 23. června 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barbara C. Páry Spain, 23. června 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. června 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin H. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. června 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. června 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salana Boutique Hotel Viang čanSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Pokoj pro hostySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - ObchodySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - KoupelnaSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Prostory pro setkáváníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RecepceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - VybaveníSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Exteriér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Interiér hoteluSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - OkolíSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - RestauraceSalana Boutique Hotel Viang čan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06