nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepce Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koupelna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koupelna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepce Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Lázně Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolí
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 466 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (466)
Seřazeno podle:
Soon K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. září 2014
persistent

friendly,amusing,energetic
10
polite
Chen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 25. září 2014
thoughtful

understanding,honest,dynamic
10
amusing
Tani K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. září 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers

location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
8,7
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.
Chen L. Páry China, 19. září 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Páry Philippines, 19. září 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. září 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. září 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Skupiny Japan, 8. září 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.
Miklos K. Páry Austria, 6. září 2014
proximity to airport

proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
7,7
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - LázněSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08