Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolí Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízení Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 622 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (622)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria B. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. srpna 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. srpna 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathan M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd N. Páry Malaysia, 6. srpna 2015
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark C. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petri H. Jednotlivci Finland, 6. července 2015
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cecilia A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. července 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ramil D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. června 2015
Near Airport

Location
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manpreet G. Jednotlivci Canada, 23. června 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02