nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolí Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízení Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 557 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (557)
Seřazeno podle:
Beverly B. Skupiny Philippines, 27. února 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. února 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. Páry Canada, 23. února 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Páry South Africa, 20. února 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Páry Indonesia, 17. února 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Chih Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 14. února 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.
Danny C. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location and very friendly staff
7,7
Great for what it is.
Cherrylyn C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. února 2015
too costly
4
too costly yet it wasn't that comfortable.
Harvey J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. ledna 2015
Haven near naia

Best location, best meals, great staff!
9,7
It was pleasant. Superb service and excellent location. I arranged for a car service everyday and they never failed to render such superb service. Special thanks to Jonathan and Tatay! Kudos and see you again on my next trip.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03