Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepce Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koupelna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koupelna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepce Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Lázně Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolí
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 424 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (424)
Seřazeno podle:
Chen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 4. července 2014
good location

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
room good, no smoking
Olivia D. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. července 2014
Good for overnight layover stay

central location, cheap taxi to airport, clean
7,3
Soon K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. července 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Yim T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 28. června 2014
Budget Proximity to airport Small

Budget Proximity to airport Easy Walk to terminal 4
6
Very small and simple room with shared bathroom Quite tidy and clean Easy walk to terminal 4 Nearby has jollibee, local restaurants Good for one night stay for transitting
Soon K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. června 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Chen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 13. června 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Anthony F. Páry United Kingdom, 9. června 2014
easy, relaxing and good food

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
9
Lawrence C. Páry Australia, 8. června 2014
was very good

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,7
I have stayed there before and will do so again.
Kirk B. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. června 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4,7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.
Shi L. Páry Malaysia, 4. června 2014
Across the street from NAIA Terminal 4

Easy access to Terminal 4 for early flight
6,7
Location is superb if you take AirAsia as AirAsia lands at Terminal 4 of NAIA. It's basically a walk across the street from the terminal. It is located in a row of restaurants and bars which are open till late at night. The building we stayed in is rather far from all the noise. There's also free water provided. Sufficient for a layover. Check in was quick and painless. Take note that there is a 300php key deposit. I paid for a shared bathroom, but got an ensuite bathroom, probably due to the staff's mistake. Room and bathroom was average, good enough for a short nap before an early flight. We did not avail of the provided shuttle as it is within walking distance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - LázněSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06