nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepce Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koupelna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Koupelna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepce Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Lázně Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolí
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 512 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (512)
Seřazeno podle:
James S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. listopadu 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 21. listopadu 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Jednotlivci China, 20. listopadu 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. listopadu 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Hui J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8,3
Kris A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
Hotel is okay

Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
7,3
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Nieresa A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Egor S. Páry Russia, 8. listopadu 2014
not so good at all

nothing but location
4,3
Horrible noises coming from the street, especially on weekend. Super Noisy Aircon adds to the picture. Bed was far from comfy
Setsue Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 3. listopadu 2014
Clean room and Convenient

Clean, close to the airport, convenient
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - LázněSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KoupelnaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06