Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 763 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (763)
Seřazeno podle:
Cherry B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. května 2016
Great stay
6,7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
John H. Páry Malaysia, 16. května 2016
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Jennifer H. Jednotlivci France, 14. května 2016
Average
5,3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Jonas B. Páry Sweden, 9. května 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
5,7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Marta E. Páry Poland, 6. května 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5,7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Xuan H. Páry Vietnam, 6. května 2016
Good location
3,7
Hotel for one night
Anthony M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. května 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5,3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Matthias B. Páry Switzerland, 1. května 2016
Lost money...
1,3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Curtis H. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. dubna 2016
Backpacker
4,7
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight
Mei L. Páry Philippines, 24. dubna 2016
Great!
6,7
Thumbs up!
1 z 1 hodnocení
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05