nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vyhlídka Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivity Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vchod Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okolí Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hotelu Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízení Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 542 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (542)
Seřazeno podle:
Abraham I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. ledna 2015
no telephone connected to reception.

driver
3,3
not comfortable.
Prince A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. ledna 2015
very close to the airport makes life easier

proximity to the airport
10
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it
Wai Y. Páry Taiwan, 16. ledna 2015
Good budget hotel,near airport

Just opp. to Terminal4. Restaurants & convience store are next to it. Very kind staffs.
6,3
Just opp. to Terminal4, very ideal for transist passengers to take a short rest before next trip. It's inside the Salem complex where there are restaurants & convience store. Only complaint is the Aircon. quite noisy.
Kris A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. ledna 2015
Not so good

Near the airport and restaurants
5
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.
Brent M. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 8. ledna 2015
very ordinary

great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
5,7
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.
Carlo A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
gud

gud gud gud
6,3
gud
Kezz K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. ledna 2015
Normal

Cleanliness, convenience and good location
6,7
It's alright, but felt a little unsafe and inconvenient because no staff around the house
Charles A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
Great option for the money

Price. Location. Staff
8,3
Located inside the Salem complex literally across from terminal 4, I find this hotel to be great option for a late night arrival or quick overnight. I travel to manila pretty frequently and found SGD to be the best of all the nearby hotel options. Keeping in mind it is a 1-star hotel, it's decent for what it is. The staff is pretty on top keeping the shower and the restrooms in decent order. And they're always more than willing to accommodate all of my requests. As far as food goes, there are a number of options within the complex. There are even a couple of bars for the night owls. Although they do have a few rooms that can accommodate families. I would say the place is geared more towards the solo budget traveler. Just try to not to compare it to a resort or 5 star hotel and SGD shouldn't disappoint. Safe travels!
Pinky S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Covinient

Near MOA, near Airport ang casinos..
7,3
It was good, my children like it.
Benedicte D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 28. prosince 2014
budget hotel close to the airport

clean close to airport
5,7
We stayed there twice overnight, and twice the shuttle taxi service from the hotel (to the airport) tried to charge us an 100PHP extra...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VyhlídkaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport a aktivitySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VchodSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkolíSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interiér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exteriér hoteluSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hostySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04