Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 802 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 802 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9

Erika V. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Mia G. od Saúdská Arábie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

jeremie B. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Michael C. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Connie G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

Kristine L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

John T. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Kirk B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Emily B. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Transit stay
....
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Nathaniel M. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Great
Great
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016