nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny 8118 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Samal Island Huts Davao - Zahrada Samal Island Huts Davao - Apartmá Samal Island Huts Davao - Apartmá Samal Island Huts Davao - Exteriér hotelu Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurace Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurace Samal Island Huts Davao - Balkón/terasa Samal Island Huts Davao - Koupelna Samal Island Huts Davao - Vila Samal Island Huts Davao - Bazén Samal Island Huts Davao - Exteriér hotelu Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurace Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurace Samal Island Huts Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 52 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
8,1
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (52)
Seřazeno podle:
Abraham A. Páry United States of America, 16. října 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Service, Room
9,3
The hotel is not on the water so if this is important I would book somewhere else. That being said, it's only about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is enclosed inside a wall but the atmosphere inside is very nice. It advertises a pool but the pool is tiny. The staff here are awesome, very friendly and very accommodating. The owner was there and he was quite nice as well, even gave us a free bottle of wine due to some noise issues from one of the guests. There was supposed to be a free motorcycle but the headlight didn't work so we couldn't use it at night, which would have been nice. Overall I'd say the hotel provides value for money and I would stay there again.
Leighton S. Páry Australia, 7. října 2014
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
8,3
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. Páry Australia, 17. května 2014
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Páry Philippines, 23. března 2014
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Páry Ireland, 22. března 2014
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. března 2014
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Skupiny Taiwan, 12. března 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2014
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Samal Island Huts DavaoSamal Island Huts Davao - ZahradaSamal Island Huts Davao - ApartmáSamal Island Huts Davao - ApartmáSamal Island Huts Davao - Exteriér hoteluSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauraceSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauraceSamal Island Huts Davao - Balkón/terasaSamal Island Huts Davao - KoupelnaSamal Island Huts Davao - VilaSamal Island Huts Davao - BazénSamal Island Huts Davao - Exteriér hoteluSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauraceSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauraceSamal Island Huts Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08