Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Koupelna San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Koupelna San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Recepce San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Vybavení San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okolí San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Vchod San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okolí San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 61 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (61)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna S. Skupiny Finland, 26. května 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Páry Israel, 29. dubna 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Skupiny Singapore, 8. února 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Skupiny Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Jednotlivci Germany, 19. ledna 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. ledna 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Jednotlivci Luxembourg, 4. září 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. srpna 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.
Bochang K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 27. května 2013
Good Location

Good Location : )
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Francisco Hotel Cebu - RecepceSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - VybaveníSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkolíSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - VchodSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkolíSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08