Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

San Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Recepce San Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení San Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Okolí San Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vchod San Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Okolí San Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 81 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (81)
Seřazeno podle:
Justin A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. dubna 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corazon P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madelien S. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Capt M. Páry Philippines, 18. října 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arnold L. Páry Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna S. Skupiny Finland, 26. května 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lior T. Páry Israel, 29. dubna 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne J. Páry Switzerland, 10. března 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joab N. Skupiny Singapore, 8. února 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen L. Skupiny Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

San Francisco Hotel Ostrov MactanSan Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RecepceSan Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníSan Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - OkolíSan Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VchodSan Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - OkolíSan Francisco Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01