Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 11

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 195 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
5,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (195)
Joserom B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. ledna 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. září 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Páry Philippines, 18. září 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. září 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 3. září 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Páry Philippines, 30. srpna 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi
Ador H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. srpna 2013
Nice design!

Nice design, far from the street, large rooms
7
Pleasantly good. Rooms are relatively big with nice designs.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/loungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A01