nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurace San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 11

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
5,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (204)
Seřazeno podle:
Alvin N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. června 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Maria M. Páry Philippines, 29. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Páry Malaysia, 8. dubna 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Páry Philippines, 7. dubna 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. ledna 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. září 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Páry Philippines, 18. září 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/loungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestauraceSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A08