Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlín, Německo 10777

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 193 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (193)
Seřazeno podle:
Andre H. Obchodní cestující Norway, 14. května 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
4,7
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Sinan B. Jednotlivci France, 27. dubna 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
6,3
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Monika Z. Obchodní cestující Poland, 18. dubna 2016
a place for chill out
5,7
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Conor T. Páry United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
6
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Po Y. Páry Hong Kong, 28. března 2016
Good choice
6
Nice to stay here
Emily B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. prosince 2015
berlin

Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Adrian R. Páry United Kingdom, 4. listopadu 2015
november holiday

the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
9,7
Very relaxing
Gordon R. Páry United Kingdom, 28. října 2015
Great location

Quiet, location, service
9,3
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Danielle R. Páry United Kingdom, 18. října 2015
Very modern, clean hotel

Room design, breakfast, staff
9,3
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.
Rhiannon N. Páry Australia, 16. října 2015
Beautiful hotel

The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
8,7
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sana Berlin Hotel BerlínSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostorySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - BufetSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostorySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - VchodSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07