nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlín, Německo 10777 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bazén Sana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Wilmersdorf Počet pokojů: 208
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 76 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie T. Páry United States of America, 29. září 2014
Great Hotel

great internet, very clean, good location
7,3
We had a great stay at Sana Berlin. It was close to the U stop for the train and it was right near a major shopping street. The hotel room was very clean and everything was in good shape. The wifi internet was also very good, we were able to download what we needed. Thank you!
Christopher H. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9,3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Páry Portugal, 1. září 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Sami R. Páry Finland, 22. června 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9,3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 15. června 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Obchodní cestující China, 28. dubna 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Páry Netherlands, 21. dubna 2014
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9,7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlínSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - BufetSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - VchodSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - RecepceSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníSana Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08