Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sanda Boutique Villas

Sanda Village, Tabanan, Bali, Indonésie 82163

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 18 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (18)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael C. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Mixed Feelings

Best things about this hotel , Assie great hostess, the chef or chefs that prepare and make great dishes, the sunroom with its 2 sets of sliding doors , furnishings and views
8,7
Mixed feelings, why you might say ? Transport, BYO ,we didn't , the staff (2 cars there) will not take you anywhere and there is precious little transport around and anywhere is a long hilly way to walk. First room , hot water service didn't work, changed rooms next day DVD player broke down , they replaced it no problem,2 satellite channels to watch Austrlia TV, or French , WIFI terrible and will only work (if you are very patient in resteraunt area) on the 3rd morning of our 4 day stay raw sewerage was backing up into our bathroom while we were showering. We went and reported it to staff, we were then td the rest of the rooms were booked out and they had no idea when sewerage blockage would be fixed so basically we were forced to cut our stay a day early, we then had to organize our own driver to pick us up from Sanur two and a half hours away!! I told you trNsport is hard to get out there and the staff drivers weren't getting of there behinds to take us anywhere else either, lovely hotel But go at your own risk and BYO transport .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
Fantastic highlands hotel

The rooms, the open aired charm of the lobby/dining room area and the mature gardens overloking the paddy fields
9,3
Definitely worth the effort to stay at this charming Balinese hotel, surrounded by green paddy fields. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, with a private conservatory off of each room and great shower room with orchids and plants growing in the room in a bed! It oozes old world charm and Balinese style and although a long drive from Denpasar its worth the time and distance to discover another part of Bali. You need a car or motor bike as its out of the way. Great hotel to unwind in and totally get away from the hassles of the world. Staff are super friendly but slow service - which doesn't matter when you are in Bali! Great food but not cheap by Bali standards. Gardens are heavenly, but the pool takes courage to swim in as its cold. The evenings are chilly so take some warm clothes. But visit - you won't regret your stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tc S. Páry Netherlands, 26. června 2014
nice mountain retreat

verry spacious bungalows, stunning landscape, great pool
7
driving trough the mountain site and rice fields you pass this nice hotel. The location is fantastic, take a walk trough the country side. beautifull dining room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gareth B. Páry United Kingdom, 10. května 2014
Peace, luxury & character

Traditional Balinese decor, miles from the jet set, great service
9,7
Couldn't fault anything with Sanda Villas, highly recommended for an away-from-it-all stay in the high mountains. Full of traditional Balinese character but with all the modern facilities one would expect. Good local food. Well presented, delightfully traditional semi-detached villas. Swimming pool out of this world. Ideal stop-over on any journey across the central hills of Bali. If you get the chance to stay at the Sanda Butik Villas, grab it - you'll not regret it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia M. Páry United States of America, 21. dubna 2014
Bali Mountian Resort for Quiet and Nature

walks to rice field, beautiful room with glass enclosed porch, great food
6
Very easy. Good language skills, no problems. Beauty all around. Room completly satisfying.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans R. Páry Switzerland, 15. listopadu 2013
wonderful hotel in nowhere areay

smiling and friendly staff, lounge chairs in living room with rice field view, exclusive location
8,7
I stayed already a few times in Sanda Bukit Hotel, as every time it was so lovely and relaxing. The Danish/Australian owners sold the hotel already with the condition the new owner has to employ the old staff. What a pleasant thing to be welcomed by the friendly and well trained staff. Will return again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tania A. Páry Luxembourg, 10. srpna 2013
Escape from tourists

Tranquility. View.authenticity
8,7
Lovely place in the mountains far from the hectic kuta. Very nice pool. Not many activities but nice trekking to waterfall
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel M. Páry Australia, 23. dubna 2013
Beautiful, a bit quirky

Sunroom, rice fields, infinity pool
8,3
It is a lovely hotel with friendly staff. They need to sort the water situation out as it runs out far too easily. However it is a beautiful place to stay to relax and visit the surrounding areas. The local village is small and not a lot goes on, but we liked that - the people are friendly and the village has a welcoming feel. It is worth taking a walk through and around. The infinity pool is fantastic and the sunroom is glorious.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne-Louise R. Páry United Kingdom, 22. května 2012
Great views

Great views, nice private sun lounge, lovely pool area, good food
8,3
Delicious food in the restaurant and well-presented. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Grounds very nice. As it was quiet, staff were relaxed about breakfast time and check out, which was good. Local area has amazing rice field scenery and views of Gunung Batukaru.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans R. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 5. ledna 2016
weit draussen im Nichts, familiäres Hotel

schwaches WiFi, herrlicher Blumengarten, Fernsicht
6,3
wie immer fühle ich mich bei der Ankunftt im Sanda Butik zu Hause. Leider hat das Management nachgelassen, nicht wie früher als das Hotel von einem Australischen Ehepaar mit viel Liebe geführt wurde. Das Pool war leider eine grüne Lache, die Pumpen gingen nicht mehr. Die Zimmer sind immer noch gleich mit dem schönen Liegesofa und den grossen Fenster auf die Reisfelder hinaus. Das Personal ist freundlich, freute sich mich wieder begrüssen zu dürfen. Gerne würde man etwas länger bleiben, aber es ist fast nichts losund man würde gerne ans Pool liegen...
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sanda Boutique Villas BaliSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - OkolíSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - BazénSanda Boutique Villas Bali - BazénSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - VchodSanda Boutique Villas Bali - VybaveníSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanda Boutique Villas Bali - RestauraceSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ZahradaSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02