Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Bazén Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Bazén Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Lobby
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 100 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Clyde D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. prosince 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karan G. Páry India, 21. prosince 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arjun V. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 19. listopadu 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philippe F. Obchodní cestující France, 19. listopadu 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valerie J. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valerie J. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tiwari A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. října 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ajay S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 6. října 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 4. října 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swapnil L. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 27. září 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pub/loungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - BazénSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - BazénSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostorySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostorySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06