nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Restaurace Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Bazén Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Bazén Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Lobby
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 72
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 86 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (86)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohsin K. Jednotlivci India, 13. ledna 2015
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7,7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. Páry United States of America, 23. prosince 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8,3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. Páry India, 10. listopadu 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 25. října 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. Páry Maldives, 9. října 2014
nice place

food room location
7,3
good
Rilwan A. Páry Maldives, 9. října 2014
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7,7
GOOD
Lokesh P. Páry United States of America, 12. července 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Páry Sri Lanka, 30. dubna 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 18. dubna 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. března 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pub/loungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - RestauraceSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - BazénSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - BazénSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostorySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Fitness prostorySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostySandalwood Hotel & Retreat Severní Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04