Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vchod Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Okolí Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepce Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Obchody Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Koupelna Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pláž
Poloha: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 105

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Maria W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Skupiny South Korea, 2. března 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. listopadu 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Páry Hong Kong, 23. září 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Páry China, 22. září 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. srpna 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Páry Germany, 29. července 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Páry China, 29. května 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. dubna 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - VchodSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostorySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - OkolíSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostorySanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ObchodySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KoupelnaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03