Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96931

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 225 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (225)
Seřazeno podle:
Qianwen B. Obchodní cestující China, 17. dubna 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. března 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Archelle J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. ledna 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon H. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gayzelle P. Páry Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai K. Páry Hong Kong, 24. října 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luisa B. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
So H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 29. srpna 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyong J. Páry South Korea, 19. července 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KoupelnaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VybaveníSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - VybaveníSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ObchodySanta Fe Hotel Guam - VybaveníSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08