nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vchod Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Okolí Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepce Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Obchody Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Koupelna Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pláž
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 105

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (141)
Seřazeno podle:
Frida D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. července 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. června 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Páry United States of America, 27. května 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 3. května 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. května 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Skupiny South Korea, 2. března 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. prosince 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - VchodSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostorySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - OkolíSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostorySanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ObchodySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KoupelnaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C01