Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96931

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 221 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (221)
Seřazeno podle:
Archelle J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. ledna 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon H. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai K. Páry Hong Kong, 24. října 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luisa B. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
So H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 29. srpna 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyong J. Páry South Korea, 19. července 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert B. Páry United States of America, 6. června 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoshino F. Páry Japan, 3. května 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shu K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 2. května 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - VchodSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostorySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - OkolíSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness prostorySanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ObchodySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KoupelnaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlážSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazénSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01