Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapur 058476

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 4069 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (4069)
Seřazeno podle:
Buddharika K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 8. února 2016
Appropriate a choice

Service mind, Hygiene, Near Food center and MRT
8,3
The Hotel located between Smith Street and Temple Street of China Town. Moreover, it's near Sri Mariamman Temple and Buddha Tooth Relic Temple. Shopping mall, Food Center are among this area.Transportation is comfortable (nearby SMRT, BUS). In addition, you can change from SMRT(China town station) to Downtown line(Bugis station) . The staff have service mind and helpful (They can speak English and Chinese language).The hotel have 'welcome drink' for visitor(1 drink/person). My room was superior room(2 persons/1 king size bed) that rather narrowed and limited area. I went during Chinese New Year Festival. They have a great organized but them were effected to your relax time (so noisy louder all of night) ; I thought it was effected around that area. Therefore, you should avoid this time if you like a calmful. Summary : Overall I like it! You should try.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng L. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2016
simple clean hotel

location, easy access, fast check in
6,7
check in fast and room clean.................location good. Staff friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeu S. Páry Malaysia, 31. ledna 2016
Room is small and very noisy
5,7
Just normal. They need to fix the air cond as too noisy and apply sound proof windows as china town street too noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ran W. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2016
Ran

Good
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Micaela H. Páry Australia, 28. ledna 2016
Perfect location

We loved the staff, location and feel of the hotel
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. ledna 2016
Great Hotel for Solo Traveller

Great Location, Nice Ambiance, The Best for Solo Traveller
9,7
Best location - SG Chinatown. Very close to MRT, food stalls, shopping centers. Going out of the hotel, there are hundreds of stors - for food and shopping already. Since it is close to Chinese New Year, the area is noisy. Some rooms - you will hear the music of the stores below the hotel. But hotel staff was kind to transfer me to new room. Morning staff were nicer than evening staff. I already expected room was small, but it is actually just enough for solo travellers. You will feel the history inside the hotel, as it used to be an Opera House from the 19th century. Overall, nice value for money (booked via Agoda and I had around 50% discount).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chenching L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 23. ledna 2016
The sound insulation is bad...

The service and location are good.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pattraporn K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. ledna 2016
Location

1.Location 2.Early check in
6,7
The hotel has a good location to stay and around hotel have many food and drink nearbe maxwell food court but the housekeeper make some noise in the morning and mid-night by neighborhood who talk on front of between room to room. Maybe it bad luck for me to stay on that's night. PS.Not comfortable bed, it make my back hurt. You need to check and change it. Thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kher J. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. ledna 2016
Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Cozy and Warm

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morakot P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. ledna 2016
Very impressive and comfort as your money can do.

Closed to the night food street but quiet, and I can join every place and have a safe money dinning. Very red-dramatic enviroment, which is renovated from a old chinese theatre.
7,3
I love you, Michale!! This place is in our memory.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - RecepceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Blízká atrakceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Blízká atrakceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Blízká atrakceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Blízká atrakceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Blízká atrakceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08