nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapur 058476 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3656 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (3656)
Seřazeno podle:
Lam P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 3. května 2015
Great location

The best 3 things: Clean, Great Location for food and shopping, heritage building
7,3
The location is very good, the front door is the Chinatown food street and the rear door is the temple street. Taxi station also very close to the hotel. 5 minutes walk to Maxwell food centre and 1 minute walk to Chinatown complex both with many delicious foods. The room is clean but the bathroom is too dark and a bit old. Staff performance is only average. Our flight was delayed and we arrived the front desk at 2:30am with no staff there at all. After 20 mins, the only staff finally came back with some take-away food on his hand. But he was friendly. The shower head was broken that night but there were no technician until morning and they were unable to change the room for us. But the staff helped us was also friendly though. It seems that the organization of the hotel was weak but the staff are friendly. No frig in the room, but there are hot water and free tea/coffee at the common area.
Ho Z. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2015
small and comfy

its clean with a plesant atmostphere. have everything I neednin the bathroom. comfortable
7,3
Room is small. Big luggages may be a problem. Walls r thin and u can hear ur neoghbour. But in overall. Other pros still outweigh the cons. It location at the heart of china town. Good food jus at its door steps. Very near train station. Nice deco
Michael S. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 30. dubna 2015
Good room, but extremely noisy

Location, Design, Atmosphere
6
The hotel itself is fine. The problem is that the street just outside the hotel (Chinatown Food Street) is extremely loud in the evening/night everyday. It can last until 1/2 in the morning and since it's so very close to the rooms, you can hear everything. It's very disturbing when you try to sleep. Solution: noise cancelling headphones, or get a room on the other side of the hotel.
Shy J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
real room space was not as shown photo provided

nothing except location only
4,3
Sound proud no good, over the night can listen video sound from next door and footstep at corridor. I bring a freind without adding any bed cost me additional SGD 20. unable provide us beneficial suggestions like advise us to park at somewhere else which herself also not sure about the rate. This will excluded from my list in future. Tq
Jitrapat Y. Páry Thailand, 25. dubna 2015
Good location near food market

Location. Near MRT and delicious dimsum
7,3
I will come back
Kai J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
Great location with unique Chinese opera theme

1. Have escalator 2. Staff are friendly and helpful. 3. Great location
8,3
It was a decent stay. Room is small but it's okay. The room I picked has balcony. The only major complain I have is the cockroach I saw in the bathroom.
Kin J. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 24. dubna 2015
Average Hotel

Good Location
6,7
Jose A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. dubna 2015
OK only

location location location
6,3
Overall it was OK. The room was clean. The location was great. But the room was really very small. No window. Recommended for tourists who just need a place to sleep. You won't want to spend time in the room.
Noriaki M. Obchodní cestující Japan, 16. dubna 2015
Good for cost

Good location good cost
7
Very comfortable for money
Aiu H. Páry Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
Short getaway

The design is WOW! Took me by surprise when i enter the hotel. Decor is amazing!
8
My stay was short but sweet. Yes the room is small but cosy. Not much on sound proof as we can hear the streets noise but the design n the location is top notch! Though our toilet shower head is next to the basin (literally) so its kinda unique as u can shower n brush ur teeth (4star toiletries) at the same time was fun! Staff is very friendly & helpful! Will definitely visit again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03