Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapur 058476 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3692 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (3692)
Seřazeno podle:
Alex C. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. května 2015
Terrible service- rude and unhelpful

Location, lobby
5,3
Pretty terrible stay, rooms were dirty, from early on ( 5am onwards) the noise of the street market makes sleeping impossible- metal roller shutters being lowered, shouting, tables being set up and so on. When we asked if they were able to move us the front desk man was very rude and said "it happens every day and is an external factor we can't control, it makes many guests unhappy but what can I do". He was unwilling to move us and said you will have to talk to manager tomorrow. Access to the hotel is hard as there are stairs and no assistance was give on arrival or departure with our bags. We had a room with a double bed and naturally, 2 pillows- we asked for two more ( so We could have two each- were told they only had one spare- that's a first for us!!! It's a hotel in an excellent location in a very cool quirky building but the service and Cleanliness is terrible......
Wing Y. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. května 2015
Stay in Singapore

The location of the hotel is great. The room is clean, and the staff is quite helpful.
8
Hector R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. května 2015
Value for money

good location, value for money, and a very RED hotel ambiance
8
The single room was small as advertised. But the room and hotel facilities are adequate. Check in and out services were quick and hassle-free. The location is great for local dining, with lots of options right outside the hotel. Will come back, and recommend!
Teh B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuan

Nice Lobby
4
Ziyue W. Jednotlivci China, 13. května 2015
Nice hotel with an outstanding location

It's just a few minutes' walk from the Chinatown MRT station and near to the Chinatown food center.
9,3
Although the decoration in the hotel is a bit weird ( it has red walls OMG), which makes me feel a little uncomfortable, my stay in the hotel is great in general.
Panwipa C. Skupiny Thailand, 10. května 2015
I'm happy with this hotel

Clean,quiet,safe,good location and nice staff
9,7
Very impressive.I will choose this hotel for next SG trip.Room quite small but it suitable for tourists who travel outside all day.
Lim A. Páry Indonesia, 10. května 2015
good location

the location is the best part of this hotel, it's so close to the MRT. easy access to chinatown foodcourt, helpfull staff
7
Everything is as expected for hotel at that rate. Overall everything is good, definetely will recommend this hotel
Wee K. Páry Singapore, 10. května 2015
poor

location good, food and transport.
6
Poor n sad. my room air con very noisy and space too small , in the midnight outside my room too noisy can't have a good rest.
Denny O. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. května 2015
Not comfortable stay except good location

Location
5,3
Won't consider revisit
Chong L. Páry Malaysia, 10. května 2015
The hotel is cool

Location,clean just that the room is small for easy traveller not for those with big bag
7,7
Room and location is nice but avoiding the room with window towards main road especially at the site near the bar as I you can hear clearly people laugh and chat loud until 2 am. The hotel is heritage hotel and nice to explore.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01