nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3347 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (3347)
Seřazeno podle:
Rafael F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Nice Stay!

Great Location, Near Food Place & MRT
9,3
Daniel I. Páry Hong Kong, 11. října 2014
Great location but room has been below-par

Location, Easy access, staff performance
6
The location of this hotel is absolutely great but apart from that, it was very noisy at the middle of the night as we heard people shouting and partying etc. Also, the room is extremely small and it contrast from what i saw from the photos. But overall it's a relatively cheap hotel given its location.
Kirrilee R. Páry Australia, 6. října 2014
Great base for a Singapore visit

convenient, quirky, great service
9,3
Loved this hotel for a weekend getaway. Lovely front desk staff, 1 minute walk to the metro, food street right outside. To top this off, we absolutely loved the character and feel of the place. Beautiful modern room and bathroom. The small room size was no issue for us, maybe travellers with lots of luggage may find it a little awkward. The only downside was the noise. I have stayed at many places where reviewers complained about the noise, but this is the only place I have REALLY understood why. It sounded like a garbage truck went down the street outside emptying bins once every hour - quite incredible really. However, I would still happily stay again.
Lydya S. Páry Indonesia, 5. října 2014
The room is too small.

Location, near to MRT and food place
5
Not so comfortable
Choo W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. října 2014
a good recommendation hotel

clean,friendly staff and with convenient transportation
7,3
A clean hotel with good location.find it a bit noisy bfore 12am....
Tyronne W. Jednotlivci Sri Lanka, 5. října 2014
value for money and convenient place

venue
8
Jack K. Páry United Kingdom, 2. října 2014
The stay at Lai Chun Yuen

Style, ease and quality.
7
We only stayed 1 night but it was a great place to stay. Right in the heart of Chinatown with the city on your doorstep. Long or short term stay I would definitely recommend.
Ka Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 30. září 2014
close to mrt, center of city

close to mrt, tiny room, close to food center
5,7
the room is super small. there is no way to walk in the room while both of us going to pack our luggage. toilet is super small also. there is no place to change clothes after bathing. dry/clean cloths easy to get wet, we needed to pay extra attention when taking shower. no breakfast is included but hotel is surrounded by food street and food court. no worry for dining. close to mrt station, very convenience.
Trevor B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. září 2014
Noisy but nice

Position, staff and MRT
7,7
Main problem is noise - right on food street. Also even Superior Double didn't come with fridge! However, when I asked they gave me a portable fridge. I would say, suitable for the young and healthy but not for couples or elderly who want a bit of peace and quiet.
Christopher L. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. září 2014
Very unique hotel

Interior, value and location
7
Could be a little cheaper but still affordable for such location. Room was small but enough for a good night sleep. Water is really hot and aircon is really cold, so that's really good!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkón/terasaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01