nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Koupelna Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Vchod Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 3242 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (3242)
Seřazeno podle:
Jinru S. Jednotlivci China, 31. srpna 2014
Not bad

location, location, location
6,7
No window, hard bed
Christopher K. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Cosy, but bigger than I expected

Close to great local food, tourist districts, and easy access to public transport
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised by the smooth check-in process, and also by the size of the room. The bathroom was a bit small, but it was cosy for two. It's also right in the heart of the Chinatown tourist district, within walking distance to many bars, and a couple of MRT stops away from the major shopping districts. Food is readily available in this area as well - some of the best local stalls are in the area. If you get the chance, check out The Good Beer Company and Smith Street Taps at Chinatown Complex: they serve craft beer from all around the world, and recommend great pairings with the famous Singaporean hawker food.
Ary M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. srpna 2014
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6,7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Keita M. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. srpna 2014
picture and reality
4
Horrible, be aware that the single room, verrry different from the picture. Perhaps half size and Like a capsule hotel plus bathroom. Wifi was weak. At 130am, some family with 3kids arguing loudly at lobby for half an hour. Since the lobby area goes up to the roof of biilding, no matter where you are, the loud voices can come directly into your room. The front desk man, argues back inthe same loud voice too, and not asking them to calm down instead. Absurd. may be no windows, because you can sleep tight
Graciela M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Italy, 25. srpna 2014
Good location but room without ventilation

location, heritage, air conditioning
7,3
The stay was ok, but the room did not have any windows.
Ng S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Good, nearby Chinatown a lot of a Hawker food.

Good value, easy to find food and attracting
6
Very good place, nearby Chinatown, easy to access food and can easy to access MRT Station. Find out a lot attracting place at here.
Kai T. Páry Hong Kong, 24. srpna 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6,3
Zhongwen G. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9,3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Korn V. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. srpna 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KoupelnaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - VchodSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interiér hoteluSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkón/terasaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/loungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07