Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Taneční sál Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Taneční sál Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurace Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurace Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Obchody Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interiér hotelu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bazén Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bazén Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 324
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 364 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (364)
Vincent D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. dubna 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Páry Indonesia, 31. března 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 31. března 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. března 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Páry Indonesia, 2. března 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Páry Belgium, 20. února 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 18. února 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. ledna 2014
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.
Aris K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. ledna 2014
It's an amazing nights spending at this hotel

Large Room, Clean Bathroom, Various Breakfast
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Taneční sálSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Taneční sálSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestauraceSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestauraceSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ObchodySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interiér hoteluSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BazénSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BazénSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07