Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80572 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sanur Avenue Bali - Koupelna Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hotelu Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 27 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
5,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Jednotlivci (27)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacqueline S. Jednotlivci Canada, 3. srpna 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Harry B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. dubna 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Ruby W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. ledna 2013
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9,3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Imelda T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 6. prosince 2012
Big Room but not Denpasar area

1 room can be occupied 4 people
6,3
This hotel not really in Denpasar area. It's already in Padang Bay area. I got hard time finding this hotel. The room was huge. I booked a room for 2 people but it can be occupied 4 people. The room was clean but I'm not too comfort with the window in bath room, because there's only curtain on it and there's small "garden" next my room. People can see me on bath room from that window. They provide tea, sugar and coffee in room but no hot water or coffee maker in room. They served bread (no butter just jam and chocolate chip/meses and bread not fresh because it's bit hard), Fruits, tea, rice with vegetable (cap cay), "bakwan", fried squid but it taste bad. This hotel perfect place for people who just need place to sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanur Beach is nearest beach from hotel
Imelda T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 4. prosince 2012
Huge Room but Far from Kuta

The Room was Huge
6,3
This hotel not really in Denpasar area. It's already in Padang Bay area. I got hard time finding this hotel. The room was huge. I booked a room for 2 people but it can be occupied 4 people. There are "living room" in my room, a place I can sit and having breakfast or just having conversation with friend. They provide tea, sugar and coffee in room but no hot water or coffee maker in room. Not much to watch from TV (I think there was signal problem). They served bread (no butter just jam and chocolate chip/meses), Fruits, tea, rice with vegetable (cap cay), "bakwan", fried squid but it taste not good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want go to beach try Sanur beach it's closer to hotel
Jocelyn M. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. prosince 2012
Mice clean hotel

Good location close to the airport
10
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Fabian H. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. listopadu 2012
nice hotel

quite hotel
6,3
i enjoyed my 2 nights stay in this little hotel, good breakfast!!
Leighchantelle K. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. srpna 2012
Great hotel and service above and beyond!

Friendly and courteous staff, good vegan food
8,7
I had a great stay at Sanur Avenue. The staff made me very welcome - especially Sisca - who went out of her way to make me feel at home and take me out on her scooter. I am a vegan - strict vegetarian - and they provided great vegan meals for me for breakfast, lunch and dinner when required. The hotel is a bit out of the way, but you can walk or get transport to Sanur beach. The hotel is right next to a main road so bring your ear plugs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I thoroughly enjoyed my scooter rides with Sisca - one to the supermarket and one to the beach
Samuel G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. března 2012
Small but Lovely Hotel with Delicious Breakfast

The friendly staff and the huge, delicious complementary breakfast
8
i stayed at hotel sanur avenue when i first arrive in bali to use as an outpost from which to find a more permanent place to live for my extended stay here. the location isn't great for walking anywhere, but they were willing to drive me to various places for very reasonable rates-- even taking me to my new home when i moved out. the breakfast was amazing, huge portions of so many delicious local items, and the room was very nice for the price. it seems that most of the hotel's occupants only book for one or two nights when passing through on business or short travel, so there was definitely a somewhat empty feel to the place, but i didn't mind because i was usually out in the days. i definitely recommend hotel sanur avenue if you have a motorbike or car, or if you are willing to hire them as a driver. it's not next to anything noteworthy, but in good location to get you to ubud, sanur, downtown denpasar-- even kuta-- within a reasonable time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep an empty stomach for breakfast!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Exteriér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - KoupelnaSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07