Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 109 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 5,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

harry K. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2013

FOO B. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

Jocelyn M. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013

Arnida L. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

KIRAN P. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

Ruby W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013

Dewa P. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2013

Hanna A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013

Ronald H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Awesome rooms
Comfortable bed and lovely room
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012

Yusuf O. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Surprised
-
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012