nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80572 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sanur Avenue Bali - Koupelna Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hotelu Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 101 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
5,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (101)
Seřazeno podle:
Sabir S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Ayu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. prosince 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Jacqueline S. Jednotlivci Canada, 3. srpna 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. června 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Shazia A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. června 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. května 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. dubna 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Kiran S. Páry India, 2. února 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7,3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Ruby W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. ledna 2013
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9,3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Exteriér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - KoupelnaSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07