Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sanur Avenue

Jl. Soka no. 198, East Denpasar,Near Gasoline Station Padang Galak at By Pass Ngurah Rai, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80572

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 108 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
5,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Meenakshi Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 15. října 2015
Worst stay ever with Pathetic service

1)allowed to cook
2
1) Searching hotel is like searching for treasure but after finding you will feel disappointed with the service. 2) Pathetic service by staff. 3) no Proper breakfast hence we had to cook in their dirty kitchen. 4) no room service. 5) never cleaned room, bathroom or emptied dustbins. 6) So called free Airport Pick up and Drop was never arranged by the staff. 7) Staffs are liars and only when you ask something they act as if they do not understand English. 8) Purposely on last day they did not turn on Water pump hence no water in bathroom. 9) they provided incorrect wifi password. 10) will never recommend anyone to stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sabir S. Páry United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ayu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. prosince 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. srpna 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline S. Jednotlivci Canada, 3. srpna 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liza S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. června 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shazia A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. června 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Almira R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. května 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harry B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. dubna 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debra P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Pokoj pro hostySanur Avenue Bali - Exteriér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - ApartmáSanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hoteluSanur Avenue Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05