nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pláž Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazén Sarinande Hotel Bali - Koupelna Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Seminyak / Kerobokan Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 62 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (62)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristin K. Páry United States of America, 20. října 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. října 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Páry New Zealand, 24. září 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Páry New Zealand, 24. srpna 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Skupiny Australia, 29. dubna 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. dubna 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Natasha W. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. dubna 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - PlážSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - BazénSarinande Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauraceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - RecepceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05