nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pláž Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazén Sarinande Hotel Bali - Koupelna Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Seminyak / Kerobokan Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 53 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (53)
Seřazeno podle:
Cara C. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. dubna 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Skupiny Australia, 29. dubna 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. dubna 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Páry Canada, 4. dubna 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. března 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Páry Australia, 25. února 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. ledna 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. ledna 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8,3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - PlážSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - BazénSarinande Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauraceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - RecepceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04