Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 95 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (95)
Seřazeno podle:
Melani R. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. dubna 2016
Review
5,3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roland M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 10. dubna 2016
f
5
f
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roland M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 9. dubna 2016
Hotel o.k.
4,7
The hotel was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2016
Nice place
5,7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew D. Páry Australia, 3. dubna 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6,3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek K. Páry United Kingdom, 1. března 2016
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melanie G. Skupiny Canada, 27. února 2016
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7,7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonardo G. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajarshi M. Páry India, 8. února 2016
not what I expected
3,7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raphael E. Páry Germany, 4. ledna 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7,3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - PlážSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - BazénSarinande Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauraceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08