Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pláž Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazén Sarinande Hotel Bali - Koupelna Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce
Oblast: Seminyak Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Philipp K. Páry Austria, 2. srpna 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip B. Páry New Zealand, 16. července 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mats M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 18. června 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dianne P. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. června 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark L. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. května 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsjibbe J. Páry Netherlands, 17. května 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark L. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. května 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark L. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. května 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kellie W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. května 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colin E. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. února 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - PlážSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - BazénSarinande Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauraceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03