nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pláž Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazén Sarinande Hotel Bali - Koupelna Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okolí Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce
Oblast: Seminyak / Kerobokan Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 67 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (67)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. listopadu 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Páry Australia, 4. listopadu 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Páry United States of America, 20. října 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. října 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Páry New Zealand, 24. září 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Páry New Zealand, 24. srpna 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - PlážSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - BazénSarinande Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - RestauraceSarinande Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSarinande Hotel Bali - OkolíSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C04