Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Recepce Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness prostory
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bazén Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bazén Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Recepce Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness prostory Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Lahug Počet pokojů: 299

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 607 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (607)
Seřazeno podle:
John T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. února 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benielyn L. Skupiny Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernhard K. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. ledna 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariecris B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. prosince 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria M. Páry Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Youngchur S. Páry South Korea, 23. prosince 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilfred A. Skupiny Philippines, 23. listopadu 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vera E. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonilo J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. října 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness prostorySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BazénSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BazénSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness prostorySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Obchodní centrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/loungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - VybaveníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - VchodSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - VybaveníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - VybaveníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - VybaveníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BazénSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - VybaveníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02