nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurace Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepce Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bazén Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 299
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 501 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (501)
Seřazeno podle:
Vera E. Skupiny Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8
Odette D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
Not recommended

Location for the price
4
I made the reservation and forfeited it because the room and accommodation were not to my liking.
Murray C. Páry Australia, 28. října 2014
My stay at Cebu

The staff were only to happy to help you .The presentation of the hotel was very good also the breakfast buffet was plentiful
8
A very pleasant stay
Beverly T. Páry Philippines, 17. října 2014
Renovation badly needed!

location
5,7
The hotel (old wing) badly needed an upgrade. There were stains on the toilet seat, the towels were old and ragged. The room smells musty. Breakfast refill was very slow. Empty bowls/food platters takes a long time for refill to arrive. Location was superb though
Jennefer B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. října 2014
hotel is situated at cenral location, worth a 4* r

location, nice staff & cleanliness
7
my family & i enjoyed aour stay and would recommend this hotel
Colin D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. října 2014
Nice

Good Staff, Clean & Tidy
8,7
Had a nice week there staff very friendly and helpful, they took the trouble to make sure my stay was trouble free
Sadami H. Jednotlivci Japan, 7. října 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. září 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Páry United States of America, 27. září 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Cynthia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. září 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BazénSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05