nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 299
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 533 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (533)
Seřazeno podle:
Noel K. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. února 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. února 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 30. ledna 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Páry Australia, 29. ledna 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Jednotlivci Sweden, 29. ledna 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. ledna 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Páry Philippines, 11. ledna 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07