nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 299
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 511 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (511)
Seřazeno podle:
Vizarlene I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. prosince 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. prosince 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. listopadu 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Jednotlivci Chile, 24. listopadu 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Skupiny Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Páry Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Jednotlivci Sweden, 4. listopadu 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Skupiny Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8
Odette D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
Not recommended

Location for the price
4
I made the reservation and forfeited it because the room and accommodation were not to my liking.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01