Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepce Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurace Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness prostory
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bazén Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bazén Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepce Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness prostory Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 299
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 563 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (563)
Seřazeno podle:
Catherine C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. května 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2015
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Páry United States of America, 21. dubna 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Páry Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Páry Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Páry Philippines, 2. dubna 2015
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness prostorySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BazénSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BazénSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness prostorySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Taneční sálSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Obchodní centrumSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/loungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestauraceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C02