Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Okolí Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Okolí Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkón/terasa Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkón/terasa Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 53 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (53)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark A. Páry Philippines, 21. května 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Kathrina B. Skupiny Philippines, 9. května 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Chen S. Jednotlivci China, 9. března 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Pavlina C. Páry Czech Republic, 26. února 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Sy C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 24. února 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Paul A. Páry Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Berlin B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6,7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Koshin H. Jednotlivci Japan, 21. února 2014
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6,7
Lai Y. Jednotlivci China, 4. února 2014
Pleasant stay, but quite noisy at night

next to the sea, the dive centre, the restaurant, convenient
8
It was ok but the staff were off after 5pm and there were no staff who could attend to the guests' needs at night in fact. It was so noisy at night. Yes it's next to the sea and the whole night hearing the waves could be comfortable, but at the same time it's also next to the main road so it's just so noisy with the going of the motorbikes and the people outside talking so loudly from time to time.
Stephen C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. srpna 2013
Superb location

Price,location,easy
7
Excellent stay,it is budget hotel so when u pay 30 dollars don't expect gold taps.Top spot sea laps at the deck wall ,close to diving shops 1 min ,great food an bars.tip is located at panasamga beach not moalboal so from moalboal it's another 10 mins ride.eat at Lantau resto great price an really great food..pss the mini bar in room is cheaper than the supermarket prices best in the world so far.thks savedra .ps if theres rubbish on the beach give the boys. 50 php to clean it up lets all help a little

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Savedra Beach Bungalows CebuSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - OkolíSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - OkolíSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkón/terasaSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkón/terasaSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05