Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Okolí Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Okolí Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkón/terasa Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkón/terasa Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hosty Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 61 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (61)
Seřazeno podle:
David W. Jednotlivci Japan, 23. ledna 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eunyoung K. Páry South Korea, 8. prosince 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joaquin P. Páry Germany, 31. srpna 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. července 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark A. Páry Philippines, 21. května 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathrina B. Skupiny Philippines, 9. května 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen S. Jednotlivci China, 9. března 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pavlina C. Páry Czech Republic, 26. února 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sy C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 24. února 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Páry Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OkolíSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OkolíSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkón/terasaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkón/terasaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Pokoj pro hostySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02