nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 952 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (952)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Miranda B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. října 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Handy H. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. října 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. října 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 14. října 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6,3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.
James C. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. září 2014
Great location and value

location, price, amenities
8,7
I always stay at Sayang Maha Mertha when at Legian in Bali. Great location and value for money
Rachael T. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. září 2014
Sayang not stay again.

Staff were friendly
5
I travelled with my mum staying at the Sayang for 3 nights I had chosen a superior room and on arrival it was located at the front of the hotel first floor. When the room was opened to us it completely stunk of moth balls or what is commonly used in mens urinals. The rooms were small beds hard and narrow so over all comfort was not good. On the second night we asked to be transferred away from the front of the hotel but there was no other superior rooms so we chose to down grade to a deluxe instead as we didn't get any sleep on the first night due to motor bikes and the stench of the moth balls which we removed completely from the room within half hour of arriving. Both rooms the showers were crap and we would stay here again. On a positive the staff are friendly and location is handy.
Nancy S. Jednotlivci Germany, 10. září 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. září 2014
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01