nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Koupelna
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 965 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (965)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Ricky I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. prosince 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7,3
Timothy K. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6,7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Skupiny Germany, 2. prosince 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. listopadu 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Páry Indonesia, 4. listopadu 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. října 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Handy H. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. října 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C07