nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 929 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (929)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
Good Stay

value for money, clean, basic room
8
Domen S. Páry Slovenia, 18. srpna 2014
Good value and location

location, staff, service
8
Hotel is in a good location, near all and still quiet, breakfast is basic toast and jam and fruit salad plus coffee or tee, rooms a bit run down and the smell in the bathroom is not pleasant, other way they clean your room every day and change towels. we stayed in aircon with hot water. Wifi only in public area (not so good.) Staff is nice and helpful, you can also rent motobike and they can arrange transfer. In all not so bad for indonesia in general plus good value for the stay.
Peter C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
cheap

location near to the beach
5
Stephen C. Páry Australia, 25. července 2014
Good value for money

Room,location,price
8,7
Always good
Laura G. Páry Denmark, 3. července 2014
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Skupiny Australia, 8. června 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Skupiny Brazil, 7. června 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Páry Denmark, 26. května 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 20. května 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08