Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Koupelna Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1040 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1040)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miranda B. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. srpna 2015
Good location

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
Relaxing, comfortable and the staff are always helpful I have stayed in this hotel about 6 times over the last 10 years and it's always been great, I've stayed solo, with my family or with my friends and ive always enjoyed myself
Nahlásit hodnocení
James B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. srpna 2015
Basic but handy

Cheap cheap cheap
5,7
I only stayed 1 night...it was OK...just. Met some young people from the UK over breakfast that said they loved it and had stayed there before...personally, I only needed a cheap, transit hotel so I could sleep, shower and have a basic (and it was that) breakfast...I got what I paid for. I suppose for some it would seem ideal and an oasis..but not to me. Location was right in the heart of Kuta in one of the major, small backlanes...some might find it hard to find. They have an OK pool and the staff were friendly and pleasant..but then that's what you expect in Bali everywhere. If you're disappointed don't blame me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shu N. Jednotlivci Japan, 23. srpna 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap, good location, pool
5,3
Wifi doesn't work well, so frustrated. No hot water in the shower room. So many Mosquitos If u don't care about them, I would be nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas T. Páry Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Hotel SAYANG

value for money location and quiet ares
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monique M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. srpna 2015
d

d
6
c
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debra M. Skupiny Australia, 9. srpna 2015
Biudget hotel in grear location

location, price, staff
8,7
I have stayed here numerous times (5 times this year in fact) and will return. I choose this hotel as it is near a shop (Kartini shop)run by a Balinese family I have known for many years and allows me to spend lots of time with them. The hotel is basic but very adequate for my needs. Pleasant pool, reasonable priced restaurant (and Bintang). Close to the beach and the nightclub area and numerous restaurants in very close proximity. There is also a 24 hour mini-mart right at the entrance which is very handy (near Kartini shop). Make sure to call into Kartini shop run by Putu and Nyoman and their young girls Emili and Olivia and support a genuine hardworking family. Nyoman also offers tours and transport - I can vouch for his safe driving and reasonable price and he has a lovely new vehicle.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jillian B. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2015
ok

location
6,7
just ok- the staff were noisy from about 4am but very nice at all times; the pool is tiny and crowded only because not much room around it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nalinnipha C. Páry Thailand, 24. července 2015
lowest of the low in Bali

Staff attitude was acceptable. Free pool table was good fun. The highlight of my stay was the departure.
3
- smelled of drains - no hot water - no towels - fan was broken - door didnt lock properly - majorly overpriced - swimming pool was unclean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley A. Páry Canada, 18. července 2015
Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!

Breakfast,pool table, lounge chairs
3
Stayed for one night, it was horrible. They had put at least ten moth balls in the room, the chemical smell was so strong that you could barely breathe. Once you go into the washroom you get the strong smell of sewage so that's nice. We asked to change rooms but of course they couldn't help us. Don't stay here, all your clothes will smell like mothballs and you won't be able to sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07