Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Koupelna Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazén Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Zahrada Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 918 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (918)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Jimmy G. Skupiny Australia, 8. června 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Skupiny Brazil, 7. června 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Skupiny Denmark, 26. května 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 20. května 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. května 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Diede D. Skupiny Netherlands, 9. května 2014
A relaxt stay

Pool, location, food
6,7
We booked a fan room to save some money, but upgraded to an AC room as we found it to hot at night. It's a really comfortable hotel and its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. A nice pool, free pooltable and free breakfast, can't complain!
Matthieu D. Jednotlivci France, 8. května 2014
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good
Peter B. Páry Australia, 5. května 2014
Fabolous again

The rooms, the pool, the bar
10
Me had the most pleasant of stays at the hotel and Dewi from the tour desk is the most wonderful Balinese woman we have met. Her help everytime we have stayed at the hotel is outstanding and far and away the best and most helpful advise. She has made our stay most enjoyable and always organised our tours and airport rides in the most professional and corteous manner, Thks Dewi. and Made and norman as well. We would reckon the hotel to anybody as the price is cheap, but the standards are high, clean rooms and towels everyday. Good continenal breakfast for two everyday. Not far from legian and padma beach, shoppimg and nightlife not far away.
Marc D. Skupiny France, 30. dubna 2014
staff is searching rooms and stealing money.

Clean and cheap if you hide your belongings
6
The hotel was clean and nice. Be careful with your belongings and use the safety box and never leave money in the room..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C04