Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 1119 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1119)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lay T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. března 2016
Good location for flight transit
6
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jan M. Jednotlivci Denmark, 29. března 2016
J
5
You get what you pay for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert L. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2016
room
5,3
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tuqiang Z. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. března 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
5,3
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shahira R. Páry Malaysia, 17. března 2016
Poor accommodation
3
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda C. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. března 2016
Nice hotel

Location
6,7
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew H. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. března 2016
Disgusting
1,7
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. března 2016
Just Ok
4,7
No iron provided. 1st night staying, our blanket is kinda wet, we ask from the receptionist for a new set of blanket but amazingly they have NO extra blanket available... Staff is friendly, but not the woman at the reception on my day arriving there. She looks like she don't want to be there that particular night. Look for another hotel next time. But at least, the stay worth the money for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Satish V. Páry Australia, 12. března 2016
good
6,7
Location is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02