Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1087 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1087)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 9. prosince 2011
Příjemný hotel s laskavým personálem

Bazén, vlastní restaurace, wi-fi, v centru Kuty
6
Nepříliš klidné místo v centru Kuty. Pokoje velmi malé a nepříliš vkusné. Na pláž cca 10 min chůze. Spousty krámků v okolí hotelu. Hotel byl stále naplněný a splnil naše očekávání.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 28. ledna 2016
Good value for money

Close to beach friendly staff and quite rooms
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khaled K. Páry United Arab Emirates, 25. ledna 2016
Not close to airport, dirty towels and room
2,3
Location is not close to airport around 70.000 by bluebird taxi.. Towels are so dirty , room so smelly , noise , however I paid for superior room! U will spoil ur vacation don't go there , my wife was mad at me to book this hotel , it's like a ware house
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiri F. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2016
Good budget hotel

rooms are clean ... beach is close...food and beer is cheap
6,7
This is my 2nd stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Selam T. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 6. ledna 2016
Good value for money

location, price, clean
10
Just stayed for one night to catch a flight the next day. Room was clean, convenient store across the hotel, bank not even a 2 min walk. Not far from the airport, staff was friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adam L. Jednotlivci South Africa, 3. ledna 2016
Cheap bed and location

Cheap location staff
8,3
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2016
Good position for bars and restaurants

Staff members very good
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael S. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. ledna 2016
Sayang Maha Martha hotel

1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. prosince 2015
Disapointing

The a/c worked, the TV worked, the mini fridge worked.
3,3
Booked 2 Deluxe rooms for 5 of us, one room with extra bed. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor (no third towel or comp water). Bedding was old and smelly. Water pressure so low that a shower was difficult. Breakfast is weak coffee or tea, toast w/butter and watered down juice or a fruit plate. At checkout, housekeeping reported 2 bottles of water missing from the mini bar in the 3 person room (one 350 ml and one litre). I had to return to the room and point out that the one litre bottle was still in the mini bar. They wanted to charge for the small water. I pointed out that no complimentary bottle of water was provided for the third person. She said we should have called and asked for one (no phones in the rooms). I said we were not provided or five bottles ofvwater on day two. Again, we should have called. Obviously the staff is not trained to make up a room. At night the whole place becomes a big parking garage, making room access a slalom course. The hotel is located on a one way gang, taxis charge a premium to take you there. Definately won't return to this place, total ripoff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong K. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
just ok. dont expect too much

just ok. dont expect too much
6
just ok. dont expect too much
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazénSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ZahradaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KoupelnaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkolíSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06