Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown Centrum města, Queenstown, Nový Zéland

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 198 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (198)
Seřazeno podle:
Sim C. Páry Singapore, 10. ledna 2016
Nice place but no view

Cleanliness & comfort
6,3
Clean & comfortable but no view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gin C. Páry Malaysia, 6. ledna 2016
Great stay with great view

Walking distance to town , great view & Spacious room sized
5,3
The room was clean and spacious. Short walk about 10 to 15 mins to town area during our free days. The Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. But a bad thing is , the room had bit smell.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. ledna 2016
Overall good, but check out time is 10am too early

spacious room, clean linens, quietness
8
I stayed there for one night in transit. The hotel check out time was 10am, which was a surprise. I was a bit stressed out to pack up and leave because I was thinking about a regular check out time at noon or 11am. I will not stay in this hotel again because of this policy, unless my flight leaves early.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhong C. Jednotlivci China, 17. prosince 2015
Not enough Parking space

Location is close to city centre
7,3
There is not enough Parking space underneath the suite. Need to park the car at the reception which is really far away from the room I was in. Not convenient at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Remy M. Páry New Zealand, 14. prosince 2015
Couples Weekend away

excellent customer service, clean and modern bathroom, short walk into town
7,7
Overall had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is only a short walk away from the town which is a big plus. Beds were very comfy and bathroom was clean & modern. Staff were very friendly and the service was fantastic. My only complaint was that the room did not have air conditioning-we went in summer time and the room got very hot as it was higher up (although I am sure this would be a plus in winter). The staff promptly provided extra fans at our request which helped. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tui M. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 12. prosince 2015
Great way to end a Queenstown holiday!

location, comfort and size of suite
9,7
I booked in after doing the Milford track - a great way to recuperate!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynard T. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. října 2015
Nice hotel in queenstown

Clean, nice view, and kind staffs
8
Amazing. The view from the room is amazing. Nice breakfast. And near to the town
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. října 2015
A Short walk to town and epic Mountain views

Proximity to town, comfy bed, modern feel
7,3
I stayed 4 nights as a business traveller and the room was well presented with a great view of mountains from the balcony. It's very close to town with ample parking also. Reccommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lesley J. Páry Australia, 12. října 2015
Thank you

Staff, view and layout
8
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. října 2015
Friendly and comfortable

Spacious rooms, friendly staff and cleanliness
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RestauraceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KuchyněScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KuchyněScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ZahradaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ZahradaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05