Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown Centrum města, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Kuchyně Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Okolí Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Kuchyně Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Okolí Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Okolí Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Zahrada
Oblast: Queenstown Centrum města Počet pokojů: 84

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (177)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. srpna 2015
Good Hotel especially for price

Soft Beds, Clean Room, Excellent Shower
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, big room size
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dr D. Páry Thailand, 8. srpna 2015
Happy skiers

Room comfort
9,7
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steph D. Páry New Zealand, 27. července 2015
Uncomfortable Beds

Location, bus stop near by
6,3
Location was great and room was clean but beds were terribly uncomfortable and one clearly slept in more than the other, even after requesting a new mattress the springs felt old / broken. Also domestics were heard clearly from above so although sound proof from the outside traffic noise unfortunately the inside walls were paper thin, not fun to listen to at 2am. Called staff as sounded dangerously heated after an hour and guy at front desk was not interested. For the money this hotel charges I was very disappointed. We also had to store our gear downstairs which was fine but the two holders were far too high to reach and with no ladder to help out it was an absolute mission to reach each morning and night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeung S. Páry Hong Kong, 12. července 2015
staffs were not helpful

location
5,7
the staff were not helpful enough. We booked our queen bed room on line and noted that we were on our honeymoon. The staff end up giving us a twin bed room without tell us when we were checking in. We can not have another room because we were told the hotel is fully booked.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shaofeng Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. června 2015
Great stay

Location staff and value
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elangovan B. Páry Singapore, 13. června 2015
Accomodation in Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Splendid view, friendly staff, Nearby amenities
8,7
Stay in Scenic Suites was fantastic, by far the best hotel ive ever been. The view was excellent. Situated right in the middle of the town area, so amenities are all easily accessible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ying X. Páry China, 21. května 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Spacious, good location and great service
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce S. Páry New Zealand, 17. května 2015
Very nice and excellent value

Comfort, equpment within the room and the free parking and wifi
9,7
Great place to stay from the moment we checked in. Free underground secure parking and met by Max who took us and our bags to our room. Well equiped including washer, dryer, dishwasher and the most comfortable tasteful furniture, including the out door furniture. Not too far to walk into town, great picture view windows, private with no rooms over looking others, amazing water pressure in the shower......a definite revisit place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angela A. Skupiny Australia, 27. dubna 2015
Fabulous, easy stay at Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Upgrade, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble, very comfy bed and location. Very clean too.
9,7
Excellent. Would stay there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KuchyněScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KuchyněScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ZahradaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ZahradaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04