Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown Centrum města, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Queenstown Centrum města Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (169)
Seřazeno podle:
Ying X. Páry China, 21. května 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Spacious, good location and great service
8
Bruce S. Páry New Zealand, 17. května 2015
Very nice and excellent value

Comfort, equpment within the room and the free parking and wifi
9,7
Great place to stay from the moment we checked in. Free underground secure parking and met by Max who took us and our bags to our room. Well equiped including washer, dryer, dishwasher and the most comfortable tasteful furniture, including the out door furniture. Not too far to walk into town, great picture view windows, private with no rooms over looking others, amazing water pressure in the shower......a definite revisit place.
Angela A. Skupiny Australia, 27. dubna 2015
Fabulous, easy stay at Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Upgrade, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble, very comfy bed and location. Very clean too.
9,7
Excellent. Would stay there again!
Siu J. Páry Australia, 27. dubna 2015
Great experience

View, room size, cleanliness
9
The lighting needs to be improved. Makes the place look very 90s. Apart from that, wonderful furnishings and view
Weiliang H. Páry Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
AMAZING STAY

Staff, Room, Location
10
Would like to sincerely compliment the staff of Scenic Suites Queenstown. They were amazingly helpful and sincere in ensuring my friends and I have a pleasant stay in Queenstown. Love the one bedroom suite as well.
Julie M. Páry Australia, 11. března 2015
Luxury

the most luxurious bedding. Close to the town centre. Friendliness of staff
10
fantastic! Thank you.
Andrew K. Páry Singapore, 6. března 2015
Comfortable and fully equipped

room amenities, space, location
8
we had a one night stay and we had a good rest and recharge as well as turnaround our clothes before we continued on our holiday. Good location and price
Chandraseharan R. Páry Singapore, 2. března 2015
Not up to standard

Fully equipped. Huge bed. Free parking
7
Melinda W. Páry Australia, 14. února 2015
Great value, great views, great experience

views, room comfort, staff friendliness
7,7
We loved our stay at Scenic Suites Queenstown, great views, well appointed rooms, staff were all friendly and very helpful, all round great experience. We'll stay here again!
Roger L. Páry New Zealand, 3. února 2015
,

,
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty


AM-AGWEB-4D08