nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Century Plaza, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Century Plaza Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 157 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (157)
Seřazeno podle:
Melinda W. Páry Australia, 14. února 2015
Great value, great views, great experience

views, room comfort, staff friendliness
7,7
We loved our stay at Scenic Suites Queenstown, great views, well appointed rooms, staff were all friendly and very helpful, all round great experience. We'll stay here again!
Roger L. Páry New Zealand, 3. února 2015
,

,
9
Adrian N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Close to Perfection

Nice property. Great location. Free parking
9
Was good. Great location, close to town but not in town. Free basement carpark was convenient. Didnt like the staffs attitude. Balcony w a nice view but not covered. It got very hot in afternoon which also made temperature in the room not comfortable. No AC. Fan didnt work and replacement wasnt much better. Breakfast was no good. Didnt try other meals. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was nice modern and spacious
Samuel G. Páry New Zealand, 7. ledna 2015
Pleasant Stay

Accessibility to Town, Reasonable Room Size, Security
8,7
Nancy W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. prosince 2014
feedback

housekeeper was helpful with changing of kettle. Receptionist was knowledgeable. Concierge was helpful
7,3
House keeping department needs to pay attention on dust in the room. Not everything were wiped. Tape water produced sediments when boiled. Hotel should have provided clean water instead of offering to bring clean water as and when we need. This way it's not efficient at all. Tissue papers were not refilled at all. There was very little in the box n I used my own box of tissue. Perhaps hotel can consider providing cotton buds. Nevertheless Staffs were helpful n friendly
John A. Páry Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Tori N Luke

The staff can't do enough for you, the location is perfect, and our one bedroom apartment was simply beautiful
10
Excellent would highly recommend to everybody
Anne-Marie T. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
relaxing stay in a great location

excellent location, great 1 bedroom suite with views, easy access to centre of town without being to hectic.
10
Loved it. Great 1 bedroom suite with views. Room was great and had everything we needed. A comfortable stay in a great location. Room was always well attended to.
Beth H. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 6. listopadu 2014
Great location, great host

size of suite, view and comfort
9,3
Excellent
Darryl B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 5. listopadu 2014
Fantastic!

The 1 bedroom suites, have haverthing you need and are in excellent loaction to town
9
Kathryn L. Páry United Kingdom, 3. listopadu 2014
Room with a view

Cleanliness, comfy bed, nice view of the lake and close to town
8,7
It was really nice, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Only one point, but it seemd the same through NZ the baths are really small, especially if you are looking forward to a soak. Shower was huge though. We owuld stay there again, in fact I don't think we would bother looking for anywhere else to stay. !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04