nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Century Plaza, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Century Plaza Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 152 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (152)
Seřazeno podle:
John A. Páry Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Tori N Luke

The staff can't do enough for you, the location is perfect, and our one bedroom apartment was simply beautiful
10
Excellent would highly recommend to everybody
Anne-Marie T. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
relaxing stay in a great location

excellent location, great 1 bedroom suite with views, easy access to centre of town without being to hectic.
10
Loved it. Great 1 bedroom suite with views. Room was great and had everything we needed. A comfortable stay in a great location. Room was always well attended to.
Beth H. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 6. listopadu 2014
Great location, great host

size of suite, view and comfort
9,3
Excellent
Darryl B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 5. listopadu 2014
Fantastic!

The 1 bedroom suites, have haverthing you need and are in excellent loaction to town
9
Kathryn L. Páry United Kingdom, 3. listopadu 2014
Room with a view

Cleanliness, comfy bed, nice view of the lake and close to town
8,7
It was really nice, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Only one point, but it seemd the same through NZ the baths are really small, especially if you are looking forward to a soak. Shower was huge though. We owuld stay there again, in fact I don't think we would bother looking for anywhere else to stay. !
Cathy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. října 2014
Will stay here again

Clean, spacious and good location
8
Excellent
Nik N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. října 2014
It was a fabulous and memorable 2 night stay

Comfort, location and spaciousness
8,7
On the whole, we had a wonderful and memorable stay.....we enjoyed ourselves very much and look forward to stay in another Scenic Hotel or Apartment when we go on overseas vacation again in the future.
Nik N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Great place away from home

Location, comfort and spaciousness
9
We had a great and memorable stay.
Safura C. Páry Malaysia, 23. září 2014
great great great

clean..complete facilities..staff are really helpfull..and free wifi is a bonus
9,3
Happy with our stay
Bronwen I. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Just Perfect

BEDS !!! WiFi and Staff
9,7
I stayed in a superior room with my adult daughter for 3 nights and it was indeed Superior . The room was a good size ,2 double beds , extremely clean and serviced daily (always nice to have your bed made up for you). Bathroom great , a large part of the mirror never fogged up , good size walk in (no step) shower and separate bath. The WiFi was super easy to connect to and stayed connected (no annoying drop outs) .The small (but not too small) balcony was lovely . The staff were always smiling , extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome . But the piece de resistance were the BEDS !!! OMG !!! it was like you were sleeping on a cloud , so comfortable , supportive and pure luxury . Wherever I travel next I will definitely be looking for a Scenic Suites at my destination ... So for those of you looking at the Scenic Suites Queenstown . THIS IS the place to stay !!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02