nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Century Plaza, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Okolí Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vila Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vchod Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Restaurace Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Century Plaza Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 138 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (138)
Seřazeno podle:
Bronwen I. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Just Perfect

BEDS !!! WiFi and Staff
9,7
I stayed in a superior room with my adult daughter for 3 nights and it was indeed Superior . The room was a good size ,2 double beds , extremely clean and serviced daily (always nice to have your bed made up for you). Bathroom great , a large part of the mirror never fogged up , good size walk in (no step) shower and separate bath. The WiFi was super easy to connect to and stayed connected (no annoying drop outs) .The small (but not too small) balcony was lovely . The staff were always smiling , extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome . But the piece de resistance were the BEDS !!! OMG !!! it was like you were sleeping on a cloud , so comfortable , supportive and pure luxury . Wherever I travel next I will definitely be looking for a Scenic Suites at my destination ... So for those of you looking at the Scenic Suites Queenstown . THIS IS the place to stay !!!
Ngee H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. září 2014
The hotel is modern, clean and staff helpful

The atmosphere that you are in a quality hotel
9,3
Very pleasant place and helpful staff A couple of things they could improve on: The gents toilet on the reception floor doesn't have any clothes hangers. Can increase range of TV channels.
Anna D. Páry New Zealand, 8. září 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Warm, welcoming and clean
8,3
This was our second visit to Queenstown and we did not hesitate to book a suite at Scenic Suites Queenstown again. Hassle-free, clean and spacious room, warm and welcoming staff and just a perfect place to unwind after a day of adventures. Clean bathrooms and kitchen facilities and they even had the room warmed up for us when we arrived. We want to make a special shout out to Mike who did not hesitate to help us when our car had a flat battery. They had no obligation to do this, especially since we had already checked out, so it was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay here again and would thoroughly recommend it to singles, couples and families!
Tracey R. Páry New Zealand, 30. srpna 2014
Excellent

Location, Value for money, comfortable
8
Throughly enjoyable
Alex B. Skupiny Australia, 10. srpna 2014
New fresh hotel great location

Location, room and service
7,7
Amy W. Páry New Zealand, 3. srpna 2014
Great stay

Big room, great view, great location
9
We had a great stay here. The only critisim I could give was that we couldn't park in the car park because it was full. But that was only minor! It definitely would not stop me from staying here again :)
Tiah S. Páry Australia, 15. července 2014
Excellent

Room service, friendly staff, excellent location
9,3
Amazing
Sally N. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 12. července 2014
Excellent family apartment

Central location, spacious room and great room service
9,3
We stayed six nights and it was comfortable for our family with four small children. Would stay there again.
Pimchanok L. Skupiny Thailand, 10. července 2014
Awesome bed

Comfortable bed, Big space, Good location
9
Very comfortable bed. The room has lot of space areas. The layout of the hotel is quite strange, but it got good view from the room. This hotel is quite close to the city. It is in walking distance.
Anon P. Skupiny Thailand, 3. července 2014
All good

All good
8
All good and not too far to city. Good staff and good serviced

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VilaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VchodScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/loungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RestauraceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03