nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown Centrum města, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hotelu Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Queenstown Centrum města Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 164 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (164)
Seřazeno podle:
Angela A. Skupiny Australia, 27. dubna 2015
Fabulous, easy stay at Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Upgrade, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble, very comfy bed and location. Very clean too.
9,7
Excellent. Would stay there again!
Siu J. Páry Australia, 27. dubna 2015
Great experience

View, room size, cleanliness
9
The lighting needs to be improved. Makes the place look very 90s. Apart from that, wonderful furnishings and view
Weiliang H. Páry Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
AMAZING STAY

Staff, Room, Location
10
Would like to sincerely compliment the staff of Scenic Suites Queenstown. They were amazingly helpful and sincere in ensuring my friends and I have a pleasant stay in Queenstown. Love the one bedroom suite as well.
Julie M. Páry Australia, 11. března 2015
Luxury

the most luxurious bedding. Close to the town centre. Friendliness of staff
10
fantastic! Thank you.
Andrew K. Páry Singapore, 6. března 2015
Comfortable and fully equipped

room amenities, space, location
8
we had a one night stay and we had a good rest and recharge as well as turnaround our clothes before we continued on our holiday. Good location and price
Chandraseharan R. Páry Singapore, 2. března 2015
Not up to standard

Fully equipped. Huge bed. Free parking
7
Melinda W. Páry Australia, 14. února 2015
Great value, great views, great experience

views, room comfort, staff friendliness
7,7
We loved our stay at Scenic Suites Queenstown, great views, well appointed rooms, staff were all friendly and very helpful, all round great experience. We'll stay here again!
Roger L. Páry New Zealand, 3. února 2015
,

,
9
Adrian N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Close to Perfection

Nice property. Great location. Free parking
9
Was good. Great location, close to town but not in town. Free basement carpark was convenient. Didnt like the staffs attitude. Balcony w a nice view but not covered. It got very hot in afternoon which also made temperature in the room not comfortable. No AC. Fan didnt work and replacement wasnt much better. Breakfast was no good. Didnt try other meals. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was nice modern and spacious
Samuel G. Páry New Zealand, 7. ledna 2015
Pleasant Stay

Accessibility to Town, Reasonable Room Size, Security
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interiér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exteriér hoteluScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07