nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Century Plaza, Queenstown, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Okolí Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vila Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vchod Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Recepce Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Koupelna
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hosty Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Apartmá Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Restaurace Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Century Plaza Počet pokojů: 84

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 111 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (111)
Mark H. Skupiny New Zealand, 23. března 2014
Great Hotel, nice spaciousrooms. Great location

as above
9,3
We weren't in the rooms long enough, but plenty of room. Bed was a bit lumpy but great duvet!
William B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2014
Wonderful place to stay, for a one bedroom suite

Large, clean, wonderful staff
9
Everything was beyond expected for a one bedroom suite, including size and condition. On the main street, so there is traffic noise until late night, but balcony provides good view of mountains. The only drawback is they advertised airport shuttle, which does not exist. You either take Supershuttle at your own payment ($16-20), or the "Connectabus" public transit for $8. Misrepresented and unusual!
Salinias T. Páry Hong Kong, 19. března 2014
Enjoy the time in Scenic hotel

Nice service, friendly staff, spacious room
9,7
Good choice to stay in Scenic for honeymoon trip. Just 10mins walk to Queenstown Mall. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Spacious room with all-you-need in-room facilities.
Darryl B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 3. března 2014
Comfortable in great location

The room was very comfortable spacious and was located close to town
9,3
Very pleasant stay at the Scenic Suites, I cannot say a bad word.
Rohan W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 13. února 2014
Fantastic staff, well appointed room

Fantastic staff, great location, beautiful room
9
As our flight into Queenstown arrived early in the morning we transferred to this hotel expecting to just leave our bags and return later in the day. Upon arriving, the duty manager took it upon herself to liaise with housekeeping staff to have one of the two rooms we had booked ready for us within the hour. The duty manager took our mobile number and called us within the hour while we having breakfast to advise the room was ready and we could return and check in at our leisure. This allowed us to wander around Queenstown and get some breakfast and have a shower after a long flight then get on with our full day of activities. The service at this property was impeccable. The rooms are very well appointed with great views and very comfortable beds. A great experience.
Dong C. Páry New Zealand, 12. února 2014
excellent hotel with good conditions

hotel cleanness, excellent location and good quality
7,3
Jingxin Y. Páry China, 10. února 2014
the smallest room i have ever lived in new zealand

convenient location, new, clean
5
the smallest room i have ever lived in new zealand. not value for money. more of a business hotel. if you are looking for relaxation, do not stay here!
Myung S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 1. února 2014
was good as it was close to the town center

location
7,7
Was very good with good location so had easy access to town center to arrange trips and sports. The price was a bit high compares to the facility.
Tom H. Páry United States of America, 27. ledna 2014
Reasonable location for all downtown activities/ r

Price, laundry available, access to town.
8,7
Dean H. Páry New Zealand, 21. ledna 2014
Central location, great rooms

Location, views, staff attitude
10
We had a great stay here, My wife and I actually extended our stay by two more days and the hotel accommodated our needs perfectly, after simply asking for a nice view room while booking through Agoda, we were given the top floor center room pictured in the ads, and it was great. We were very comfortable there and underground parking for our hire car made access simple. Happy to recommend this place for anyone interested.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - OkolíScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VilaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VchodScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RecepceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KoupelnaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pokoj pro hostyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ApartmáScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/loungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RestauraceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VyhlídkaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A08