nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bazén SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bazén SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Exteriér hotelu SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 30

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,9

na základě 13 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
4,2
Všechna hodnocení (13)
Seřazeno podle:
Sangsu N. Skupiny South Korea, 27. dubna 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Urs A. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 18. března 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. srpna 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. března 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. listopadu 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. listopadu 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Jednotlivci Estonia, 9. listopadu 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Páry United States of America, 30. října 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Restaurant Tip: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

SDR Serviced Apartments CebuSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BazénSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BazénSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04