Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Bazén SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Bazén SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Počet pokojů: 30

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,9

na základě 19 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
6,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
4,0
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Seřazeno podle:
Lai M. Páry Hong Kong, 24. července 2015
Staff very nice. room is big enough but a little b

near airport, nice staff, bed is clean
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcel T. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 24. července 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. února 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sangsu N. Skupiny South Korea, 27. dubna 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Urs A. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 18. března 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lani G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. srpna 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catalina C. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. března 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. listopadu 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

SDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov MactanSDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - BazénSDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - BazénSDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluSDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03