nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepce SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vchod SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 17 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (17)
Seřazeno podle:
Masahiro S. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. října 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. října 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 30. září 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. února 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Jednotlivci Finland, 31. ledna 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. prosince 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. Páry United States of America, 23. prosince 2013
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8,3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. Jednotlivci Italy, 17. prosince 2013
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Diego A. Jednotlivci Argentina, 4. listopadu 2014
La amabilidad del p[ersonal del hotel lo mejor!

Personal, amabilidad, disposicion
8
Muy buena!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepceSDT Home Chiang Mai - VchodSDT Home Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04