nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepce SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vchod SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 59 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (59)
Seřazeno podle:
Elise Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 9. dubna 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing!

Staff, location, price
10
Our stay was amazing! The nicest staff ever. We had lost our passport at the airport and they're were nice enough to drive us there and back!
Michelle S. Skupiny Canada, 4. dubna 2015
Good service but not worth the price

Staff, free coffee/tea in the morning
5,3
My stay was okay - the staff were friendly and helpful, which was nice. The room was very small and the beds were rock solid (I'm pretty sure the mattress was only 5cm thick). I had an absolutely horrible sleep every night we stayed there. The washroom was quite unique, but also a bit awkward as there are stones all over the floor with only stepping stones to walk on. As well, when you took a shower the drain seemed to be clogged a bit which caused the water to rise. The location also was not very good. It's on the outskirts of the Old City down an alleyway and is quite a walk away from anything. There are much better options in Chiang Mai within the same price range.
Wuh Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Good location-near sunday night market

Provide drinking/hot water, friendly and informative boss
7,3
Good stay except too many mosquito during night time. Difficult to find food
Oleksandra T. Jednotlivci Ukraine, 14. března 2015
Good place

Super friendly staff
9,3
Good place, all is very clean and very friendly staff. Free tea and coffe, bananas too
Siegrist E. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 11. března 2015
very good place - charming

friendly staff, good place
9
I liked to be thete
Robin V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 10. března 2015
A convenient and cheap place

nice garden/sitting area, free coffee/tea/bananas, small dorm (only 5 beds)
8,3
It was overall a pleasant stay. The only 2 negative things are the very hard beds (only 1 of the 5 beds in the dorm has a soft matress) and that I woke up at night, because near the dorm is some kind of pumping machine (I still don't know what it was) which made quite a lot of noise from 2-4am...so my night was not so good. But the guesthouse itself and the athmosphere is good.
Eugenio V. Páry Mexico, 27. února 2015
They call me Mr. Service

Great environment, they have everything you may need and outstanding service
10
We stayed in two guest houses in Chiang Mai before we got here and we wanted to stay in the city 3 more days just to stay here. The place is extremely well equipped and besides all the basics you get mosquito nets in each bed, free coffee, tea or water, you can rent scooters and tours, in fact people that don't stay there come to get the tours because they are so well planned. Pet that runs the place solves any problem that you may encounter, to the point that he got the guest house in Chiang Rai (our next stop) to make valid our payed reservation for one day later since we couldn't get a bus because they were all full. Best guest house so far in my trip, thanks for everything!
My C. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 16. února 2015
Great, except the cleanliness of the bathroom

Location, staff, comfortable
9
The location is great, just 10' mins walking to the Night bazzar, to Saturday/Sunday night market in Chiangmai. The staffs are awesome, they said hi & smile to me everytime i go out and be back, asked me whether i had a nice day, i felt so touched. The room, the toilet is clean, they gave me a big towel, a toilet paper, pocket of shampoo and soap to use, which i dun see in other dorms i stayed. The only bad mark is for the cleanliness of the bathroom, mice are everywhere. Please take more care & clean for the bathroom. But overall, i do feel really good spending my vacation here. wish i had more time in chiangmai
Chris V. Páry United Kingdom, 14. ledna 2015
Great value, tiny blankets.

value, courtyard, pebble toilets
8,7
We would have happily stayed here longer as it's a nice place at a great price but we didn't really enjoy the area around the night bazaar so we moved back into the old town. If you're looking for a place to stay near the bazaar though you need not look any further. While a little snug the rooms are nice and the ambience of the hostel is really good. Staff are nice and friendly too. Tiny blankets though. Child sized really. If you're there on a chilly night like we were be sure to go and ask for more, though a normal adult sized blanket may do the trick.
Taehee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 6. ledna 2015
cheap price

good location
6
pretty good~!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepceSDT Home Chiang Mai - VchodSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B08