nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepce SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vchod SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Grant V. Páry South Africa, 18. prosince 2014
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Páry United States of America, 2. prosince 2014
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Páry Canada, 22. listopadu 2014
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. října 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. října 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 30. září 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. února 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Jednotlivci Finland, 31. ledna 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. prosince 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepceSDT Home Chiang Mai - VchodSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C02