Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okolí SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepce SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vchod SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Chih-Ying L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 10. srpna 2015
Cheap

Price, location close to sights, friendly staff
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roland B. Páry United States of America, 27. července 2015
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. července 2015
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sayra E. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 2. července 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 26. června 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valerie V. Páry Netherlands, 22. června 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie K. Jednotlivci France, 28. května 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hiroshi O. Jednotlivci Japan, 15. května 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nina L. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. května 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandra M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepceSDT Home Chiang Mai - VchodSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07