Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 131 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Jochen S. Jednotlivci Germany, 11. března 2016
cosy hotel
6,7
small, nice, cozy hotel, friendly staff, near night market
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yahui C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 16. února 2016
perfect
5
perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thi H. Skupiny Vietnam, 3. února 2016
Good value
6,7
We are three people travelling together. This guest house appeared on Agoda with shocking price, while having good reviews. I am a bit suspicious, but I saw no extremely bad reviews, so I decided to book four nights with SDT home. The owner kindly emailed me to offer 150THB drive to and from the airport, which is cheaper than normal taxi (200THB). When I first arrived, there were two dogs coming out. I am not very good at dealing with dogs, and I discovered that they have four!! The staff were mostly male, friendly and make jokes with you quite comfortably. They gave me the senses of the local people just in my hometown Vietnam. The room, toilet and bathroom are clean. They provide one towel, 1 soap and 1 shampoo, pillow and blanket and free drinking water. When it got cold at night, you can ask for extra blanket. There are 5 beds in my room. It is a little bit dark, there was 2 doors without windows. Each bed has one small lamp. Also ,there were lots of mosquitoes around in the bathroom and a few in my room, although they had net doors. You might need to buy mosquitoes spray or lotion in the pharmacies to somehow avoid mosquitoes attack. There were always several staff siting around the reception at anytime, so you can ask for directions, maps and recommendations for travelling. At night, they play guitar and sing or turn on some relaxing music. This made us feel that we were part of the local people here rather than tourists. SDT home is certainly part of our memories travelling to Chiangmai. After getting familiar to this place, I somehow developed my love with those four dogs, especially when I watched them sleeping, they looked nice and lovely. I gave SDT Home 10 points, and I think they deserved that. Thank you, SDT Home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thi H. Skupiny Vietnam, 3. února 2016
Clean and friendly
6,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thi H. Skupiny Vietnam, 3. února 2016
Nice
6,7
We enjoyed our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley Y. Páry United States of America, 22. ledna 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. ledna 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. ledna 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hiroshi O. Jednotlivci Japan, 20. ledna 2016
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariko S. Páry Japan, 18. ledna 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6,7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepceSDT Home Chiang Mai - VchodSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkolíSDT Home Chiang Mai - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08