nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Jižní Mumbaj, Bombaj, Indie 400039 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Vchod Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Recepce Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Koupelna Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty
Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Koupelna Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jižní Mumbaj Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 274 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
9,2
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (274)
Seřazeno podle:
Calida N. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. února 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. Obchodní cestující India, 6. února 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Rishichand S. Páry South Africa, 10. ledna 2015
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. prosince 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Páry India, 6. prosince 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Páry India, 1. prosince 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Obchodní cestující India, 19. listopadu 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Rebecca T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. října 2014
Great location in Mumbai

Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
8
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Hussain M. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 6. září 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Skupiny South Africa, 19. srpna 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Palace Hotel BombajSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - VchodSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RecepceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - KoupelnaSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - KoupelnaSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03