nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Jižní Mumbaj, Bombaj, Indie 400039 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Koupelna Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Recepce Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pub/lounge Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Vchod Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu
Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Vchod Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Recepce Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace
Oblast: Jižní Mumbaj Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 265 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (265)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. prosince 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Páry India, 6. prosince 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Páry India, 1. prosince 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Obchodní cestující India, 19. listopadu 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Hussain M. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 6. září 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Skupiny South Africa, 19. srpna 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Páry United States of America, 11. srpna 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. června 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. května 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Skupiny South Africa, 10. května 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Palace Hotel BombajSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - KoupelnaSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RecepceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pub/loungeSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - VchodSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - VchodSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RecepceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C01