nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Jižní Mumbaj, Bombaj, Indie 400039 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Koupelna Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Recepce Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pub/lounge Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Vchod Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu
Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hotelu Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Blízká atrakce Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Vchod Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Recepce Sea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace
Oblast: Jižní Mumbaj Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 256 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (256)
Seřazeno podle:
Shena P. Skupiny South Africa, 19. srpna 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Páry United States of America, 11. srpna 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. června 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. května 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Skupiny South Africa, 10. května 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Páry Ukraine, 4. května 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Páry Germany, 4. května 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Páry Netherlands, 22. března 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Palace Hotel BombajSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - KoupelnaSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RecepceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pub/loungeSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - VchodSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Exteriér hoteluSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Blízká atrakceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - VchodSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RecepceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01