Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Jižní Mumbaj, Bombaj, Indie 400039

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 287 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (287)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin M. Páry United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2016
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3,7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mahendra R. Páry Mauritius, 6. ledna 2016
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xuan D. Páry Vietnam, 11. prosince 2015
Not provide room as booked

Food
5,3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Biswa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 2. prosince 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6,7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vipul M. Páry India, 19. října 2015
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4,3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maran S. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. srpna 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Markus G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 21. dubna 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nasir A. Obchodní cestující India, 2. dubna 2015
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Calida N. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. února 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suhas B. Obchodní cestující India, 6. února 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sea Palace Hotel BombajSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - VchodSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RecepceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - RestauraceSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - KoupelnaSea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hostySea Palace Hotel Bombaj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04