nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1567 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1567)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Harpreet B. Páry India, 1. března 2015
Freat hotel

Room, Ambience,cleanliness
8,3
Muhammad M. Páry Singapore, 28. února 2015
5-star!!!

Everything!!!
10
Fabulous!!!
Lee J. Páry Malaysia, 27. února 2015
Nice Hotel Stay

Amenities, Service, Rooms
7,3
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Diana M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas

The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Dylan S. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
First Thailand trip :)

Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
9
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Sharon C. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa

Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
9
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Andries J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8,7
Absolutely fabulous...
Prabhas D. Páry India, 12. února 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay

Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Very comfortable
Chloe D. Páry Australia, 12. února 2015
Amazing

Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
9,7
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08