nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vířivka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Koupelna Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartmá Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1280 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1280)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Pei Y. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2014
Will definitely stay here again.

Quietness, Location is good and value for money
9,3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hau Y. Páry Hong Kong, 20. července 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3,3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Páry Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8,7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Skupiny Singapore, 15. července 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7,3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Skupiny Singapore, 15. července 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8,3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Skupiny Singapore, 14. července 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9,7
Vijaiyan K. Páry Malaysia, 8. července 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. července 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VířivkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmáSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VchodSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01