nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1524 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1524)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Asyraf A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2,7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Avinash K. Páry India, 26. ledna 2015
Relaxing holiday

Room, view, comfort
7,7
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Thao U. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. ledna 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9,3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Kelvin H. Páry Singapore, 26. ledna 2015
Good stay

free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
7,7
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.
Thanaphon T. Páry Thailand, 25. ledna 2015
5 Stars Hotel in Phuket

Best Staff, Best Service, Best Room
9,7
Robert M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. ledna 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Páry Singapore, 21. ledna 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Páry India, 20. ledna 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Evelyn L. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01