nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lázně Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okolí Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 188
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1562 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1562)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Dylan S. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
First Thailand trip :)

Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
9
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Sharon C. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa

Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
9
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Andries J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8,7
Absolutely fabulous...
Prabhas D. Páry India, 12. února 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay

Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Very comfortable
Chloe D. Páry Australia, 12. února 2015
Amazing

Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
9,7
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.
Adam D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. února 2015
Nice hotel

Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
7,3
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Premkamol Y. Páry Thailand, 7. února 2015
Very nice & clean

Love Jacuzzi in the room
8,7
Very impressed
Manojkumar A. Skupiny India, 5. února 2015
A NICE EXPERIENCE

THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS, THE OVERALL PROPERTY IS NICE, THE FOOD WAS GOOD
8,3
THE PROPERTY IS NICE WITH VERY NICE POOLS & OVERALL LOOK, THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS WITH JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE POOL ARE REALLY SUPER ONLY NEGATIVE WAS ROOM SERVICE STAFF ASK FOR TIPS WHEN THEY DELIVER FOOD, WHEREAS THE MENU CLEARLY INDICATES SERVICE CHARGE OF 10% IS CHARGED IN THE BILL. SOME STAFF STILL NEED TO BE TRAINED IN GUEST COURTESY. REST OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS SUPERB.
Juliet T. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2015
Best Experience Yet

Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
8,3
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness prostorySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazénSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KoupelnaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkolíSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LázněSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04